One Last Chance
A Deadly Twist
ONE LAST CHANCE
Book 12 now available!
Book 12 now available!

"Once again the scenery steals the show … breathtaking beauty radiates from each page. Part travelogue, part cozy, part procedural, this entry will appeal to fans of Donna Leon and Louise Penny with its attractive characters and rich setting."
Publishers Weekly

"Once again the scenery steals the show … breathtaking beauty radiates from each page. Part travelogue, part cozy, part procedural, this entry will appeal to fans of Donna Leon and Louise Penny with its attractive characters and rich setting."
Publishers Weekly

A Deadly Twist
A Deadly Twist
A DEADLY TWIST
Book 11
Book 11

Some crimes can never be forgiven—or atoned for…

Some crimes can never be forgiven—or atoned for…

"An engrossing procedural…discover the gorgeous aspects of Greek life in a mystery."
Library Journal, Starred Review

"Reading a novel in this series is always a treat. There is so much to like: great characters, and an intriguing story line and a wonderful setting."
Deadly Pleasures

previous arrow
next arrow
Author Jeffrey Siger

Greece’s thriller novelist of record (Sunday New York Times Book Review, worldwide “Thrills and Chills” issue)

The Greek government named Jeff as the only American author writing novels serving as a Guide to Greece

Jeff hailed as a “literary star” by Athens Insider Magazine

Jeff called the “great man behind Greece’s crime mysteries” by Greek City Times

If you haven’t read [Siger’s] Greece-based Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis mysteries, why not?
—Brendan DuBois

Jeffrey Siger is a wonderful storyteller whose love of Greece is infectious.
Deadly Pleasures Magazine

…thoughtful police procedurals set in picturesque but not untroubled Greek locales.
—Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times

A perfect setting and first-rate storytelling.
—bestselling author Ragnar Jónasson (on The Mykonos Mob)

Jeffrey Siger’s mysteries comprise one of the most consistently strong series in our genre.
—Bolo Books